5,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
5,5
Komfort
5,8
Lage der Unterkunft
5,8
Einrichtungen
5,4
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,2

Bewertungen

    chris crespo
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Cwb3383
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    daniel culpepper
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. November 2017
    Old
    Staff
    Audrey
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    13. November 2017
    There wasn't no towel or bathing cloth in the room
    Staff was nice, and the property was convenient to everything
    Timothy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    29. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    2. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    1. September 2017

    Absolutely horrible!!!!!

    Everything
    Nothing
    Alexis
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aquavius
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    19. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rita
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. Juli 2017

    Clean and safe old motel

    Family run. The daughter worked the desk and mom and dad cleaned the rooms all of them were so very friendly. Clean motel
    LaKendrick
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. Juni 2017

    Great location, great price.

    There was a slight smell of cigarette smoke in the room. Not sure if I selected a smoking or non smoking room.
    The reservation was easy, the staff was very friendly, the price is great for those on a budget and the bed was comfortable.
    Caitlyn
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    19. Juni 2017

    Awful

    Everything
    Nothing
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    5. Juni 2017

    Sundowner

    Location was difficult for traffic
    The room was clean but worn
    Eric
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    13. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Denise
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    10. Mai 2017

    A BIG DUMB, NEED NEW PICTURES TO TELL YOU THE REAL DEAL!!! THE 2.5 RATE NEEDS TO BE 1.0 WHAT A DUMP

    Nothing, Staff was horrible accent was thick, miscommunication, room was stained & horrible, my sister graduation was that day, I just put bags and rushed, I called and wanted a full refund, was denied, even with travel 7 hours by car with two children, no gratitude or emotion, Thank god my sister had extra room last minute, NEVER AGAIN, THIS PLACE IS GOOD FOR TRUCK STOP, DIRTY PEOPLE, ETC. LEARNED MY LESSON FOR IF THE RATING ARE NOT 4.5 OR HIGH DO NOT BOOK, WHOEVER RATED THIS PLACE AS 3.2 OR 6 OUT OF 10 WAS A BIG MISTAKE!!
    Nothing at all, so disappointment, as a first time booking, THE ROOM WAS STAINED, WHITE PILLOW STAINS, HOLE IN THE COMFORTER NO WAY WOULD HAVE EVER LET MY CHILD SLEEP THERE, ESPECIALLY A SMOKING ROOM!!!, MY PREFERES WITH BOOKING PROFILE IS NON SMOKING, I DID MULTIPLE CANCELTATION AND IT WAS A SMOKING ROOM, WHEN EXPLAINED TO THE OWNER AGAIN ACCENT WAS STRONG TOLD ME NON SMOKING BUT GAVE ME SPRAY,
    Elizabeth
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christopher
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. April 2017

    THE STAFF IS VERY KIND AND DO THEIR BEST TO MAKE YOUR STAY AS COMFORTABLE AS POSSIBLE. BEST VALUE!

    Markus Davis
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    21. März 2017

    It was fair but probably won't go back

    The bathroom wasn't up to date
    The hardwood floors
    Jasmaya
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Januar 2017

    Great Hotel for a last minute stay

    Staff was wonderful, everything smelled fresh and thoroughly clean, definitely not bad for the price
    Julia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    1. Januar 2017

    Never again! Go Somewhere else

    dirt bathroom, floors, and towels, not cool...
    Location made it ok
Bewertungen werden geladen