5,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
5,5
Комфорт
5,8
Расположение объекта размещения
5,8
Удобства
5,4
Персонал
6,8
Соотношение цены и качества
6,2

Отзывы

    chris crespo
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    14 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Cwb3383
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    daniel culpepper
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    25 ноября 2017
    Old
    Staff
    Audrey
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    13 ноября 2017
    There wasn't no towel or bathing cloth in the room
    Staff was nice, and the property was convenient to everything
    Timothy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    29 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    2 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    1 сентября 2017

    Absolutely horrible!!!!!

    Everything
    Nothing
    Alexis
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aquavius
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    19 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rita
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 июля 2017

    Clean and safe old motel

    Family run. The daughter worked the desk and mom and dad cleaned the rooms all of them were so very friendly. Clean motel
    LaKendrick
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 июня 2017

    Great location, great price.

    There was a slight smell of cigarette smoke in the room. Not sure if I selected a smoking or non smoking room.
    The reservation was easy, the staff was very friendly, the price is great for those on a budget and the bed was comfortable.
    Caitlyn
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    19 июня 2017

    Awful

    Everything
    Nothing
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    5 июня 2017

    Sundowner

    Location was difficult for traffic
    The room was clean but worn
    Eric
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    13 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Denise
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    10 мая 2017

    A BIG DUMB, NEED NEW PICTURES TO TELL YOU THE REAL DEAL!!! THE 2.5 RATE NEEDS TO BE 1.0 WHAT A DUMP

    Nothing, Staff was horrible accent was thick, miscommunication, room was stained & horrible, my sister graduation was that day, I just put bags and rushed, I called and wanted a full refund, was denied, even with travel 7 hours by car with two children, no gratitude or emotion, Thank god my sister had extra room last minute, NEVER AGAIN, THIS PLACE IS GOOD FOR TRUCK STOP, DIRTY PEOPLE, ETC. LEARNED MY LESSON FOR IF THE RATING ARE NOT 4.5 OR HIGH DO NOT BOOK, WHOEVER RATED THIS PLACE AS 3.2 OR 6 OUT OF 10 WAS A BIG MISTAKE!!
    Nothing at all, so disappointment, as a first time booking, THE ROOM WAS STAINED, WHITE PILLOW STAINS, HOLE IN THE COMFORTER NO WAY WOULD HAVE EVER LET MY CHILD SLEEP THERE, ESPECIALLY A SMOKING ROOM!!!, MY PREFERES WITH BOOKING PROFILE IS NON SMOKING, I DID MULTIPLE CANCELTATION AND IT WAS A SMOKING ROOM, WHEN EXPLAINED TO THE OWNER AGAIN ACCENT WAS STRONG TOLD ME NON SMOKING BUT GAVE ME SPRAY,
    Elizabeth
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    20 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Christopher
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 апреля 2017

    THE STAFF IS VERY KIND AND DO THEIR BEST TO MAKE YOUR STAY AS COMFORTABLE AS POSSIBLE. BEST VALUE!

    Markus Davis
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    21 марта 2017

    It was fair but probably won't go back

    The bathroom wasn't up to date
    The hardwood floors
    Jasmaya
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 января 2017

    Great Hotel for a last minute stay

    Staff was wonderful, everything smelled fresh and thoroughly clean, definitely not bad for the price
    Julia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    1 января 2017

    Never again! Go Somewhere else

    dirt bathroom, floors, and towels, not cool...
    Location made it ok
Идет загрузка отзывов