5.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
5.5
舒适度
5.8
住宿位置
5.8
设施
5.4
员工
6.8
性价比
6.2

点评

    chris crespo
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cwb3383
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    daniel culpepper
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年11月25日
    Old
    Staff
    Audrey
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年11月13日
    There wasn't no towel or bathing cloth in the room
    Staff was nice, and the property was convenient to everything
    Timothy
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年9月1日

    Absolutely horrible!!!!!

    Everything
    Nothing
    Alexis
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aquavius
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年8月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rita
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月23日

    Clean and safe old motel

    Family run. The daughter worked the desk and mom and dad cleaned the rooms all of them were so very friendly. Clean motel
    LaKendrick
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年6月30日

    Great location, great price.

    There was a slight smell of cigarette smoke in the room. Not sure if I selected a smoking or non smoking room.
    The reservation was easy, the staff was very friendly, the price is great for those on a budget and the bed was comfortable.
    Caitlyn
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年6月19日

    Awful

    Everything
    Nothing
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年6月5日

    Sundowner

    Location was difficult for traffic
    The room was clean but worn
    Eric
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Denise
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年5月10日

    A BIG DUMB, NEED NEW PICTURES TO TELL YOU THE REAL DEAL!!! THE 2.5 RATE NEEDS TO BE 1.0 WHAT A DUMP

    Nothing, Staff was horrible accent was thick, miscommunication, room was stained & horrible, my sister graduation was that day, I just put bags and rushed, I called and wanted a full refund, was denied, even with travel 7 hours by car with two children, no gratitude or emotion, Thank god my sister had extra room last minute, NEVER AGAIN, THIS PLACE IS GOOD FOR TRUCK STOP, DIRTY PEOPLE, ETC. LEARNED MY LESSON FOR IF THE RATING ARE NOT 4.5 OR HIGH DO NOT BOOK, WHOEVER RATED THIS PLACE AS 3.2 OR 6 OUT OF 10 WAS A BIG MISTAKE!!
    Nothing at all, so disappointment, as a first time booking, THE ROOM WAS STAINED, WHITE PILLOW STAINS, HOLE IN THE COMFORTER NO WAY WOULD HAVE EVER LET MY CHILD SLEEP THERE, ESPECIALLY A SMOKING ROOM!!!, MY PREFERES WITH BOOKING PROFILE IS NON SMOKING, I DID MULTIPLE CANCELTATION AND IT WAS A SMOKING ROOM, WHEN EXPLAINED TO THE OWNER AGAIN ACCENT WAS STRONG TOLD ME NON SMOKING BUT GAVE ME SPRAY,
    Elizabeth
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Christopher
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月11日

    THE STAFF IS VERY KIND AND DO THEIR BEST TO MAKE YOUR STAY AS COMFORTABLE AS POSSIBLE. BEST VALUE!

    Markus Davis
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年3月21日

    It was fair but probably won't go back

    The bathroom wasn't up to date
    The hardwood floors
    Jasmaya
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年1月25日

    Great Hotel for a last minute stay

    Staff was wonderful, everything smelled fresh and thoroughly clean, definitely not bad for the price
    Julia
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年1月1日

    Never again! Go Somewhere else

    dirt bathroom, floors, and towels, not cool...
    Location made it ok
正在载入点评